Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
4

Social Activti...

Social Activties Meeting

  • Date: Monday, March 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
5
6

Ash Wednesday...

Ash Wednesday Schedule

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Mass Times:
    8:30am - Mass
    10:30am - Mass (School mass)
    12:30pm - Service with Imposition of Ashes
    7:00pm - Mass
7

Adoration &...

Adoration & Evening Prayer

  • Date: Thursday, March 7, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
8
9
10
11
12
13
14

Adoration &...

Adoration & Evening Prayer

  • Date: Thursday, March 14, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
15
16
17
18
19
20
21

St. Joe's Spri...

St. Joe's Spring Carnival

  • Date: Thursday, March 21, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
22

Crazy Pasta Ni...

Crazy Pasta Night

  • Date: Friday, March 22, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meatless pasta dinner in Parish Center
    includes pasta, salad, bread, and drink

St. Joe's Spri...

St. Joe's Spring Carnival

  • Date: Friday, March 22, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Description: Hours:
    Thursday - 5pm-11pm
    Friday - 5pm-11pm
    Saturday - 12pm-11pm
    Sunday - 10am-6pm
23

St. Joe's Spri...

St. Joe's Spring Carnival

  • Date: Saturday, March 23, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Description: Hours:
    Thursday - 5pm-11pm
    Friday - 5pm-11pm
    Saturday - 12pm-11pm
    Sunday - 10am-6pm
24

Pancake Breakf...

Pancake Breakfast

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: in Parish Center

St. Joe's Spri...

St. Joe's Spring Carnival

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Description: Hours:
    Thursday - 5pm-11pm
    Friday - 5pm-11pm
    Saturday - 12pm-11pm
    Sunday - 10am-6pm
25
26
27
28

Adoration &...

Adoration & Evening Prayer

  • Date: Thursday, March 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
29

Youth Group Ya...

Youth Group Yard Sale - Item Drop off & Pre Sale

  • Date: Friday, March 29, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Donate items, take a look around before the sale opens Saturday morning
30

Youth Group Ya...

Youth Group Yard Sale

  • Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM
31
      

Monday Mar 4, 2019

  • Social Activties Meeting

    Monday Mar 4, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Mar 6, 2019

  • Ash Wednesday Schedule

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM

    Mass Times:
    8:30am - Mass
    10:30am - Mass (School mass)
    12:30pm - Service with Imposition of Ashes
    7:00pm - Mass

Thursday Mar 7, 2019

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Mar 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Mar 14, 2019

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Mar 14, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Mar 21, 2019

  • St. Joe's Spring Carnival

    Thursday Mar 21, 2019 5:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Friday Mar 22, 2019

  • Crazy Pasta Night

    Friday Mar 22, 2019 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meatless pasta dinner in Parish Center
    includes pasta, salad, bread, and drink

  • St. Joe's Spring Carnival

    Friday Mar 22, 2019 5:00 PM to 11:00 PM

    Hours:
    Thursday - 5pm-11pm
    Friday - 5pm-11pm
    Saturday - 12pm-11pm
    Sunday - 10am-6pm

Saturday Mar 23, 2019

  • St. Joe's Spring Carnival

    Saturday Mar 23, 2019 5:00 PM to 11:00 PM

    Hours:
    Thursday - 5pm-11pm
    Friday - 5pm-11pm
    Saturday - 12pm-11pm
    Sunday - 10am-6pm

Sunday Mar 24, 2019

  • Pancake Breakfast

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    in Parish Center

  • St. Joe's Spring Carnival

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 5:00 PM to 11:00 PM

    Hours:
    Thursday - 5pm-11pm
    Friday - 5pm-11pm
    Saturday - 12pm-11pm
    Sunday - 10am-6pm

Thursday Mar 28, 2019

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Mar 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday Mar 29, 2019

  • Youth Group Yard Sale - Item Drop off & Pre Sale

    Friday Mar 29, 2019 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Donate items, take a look around before the sale opens Saturday morning

Saturday Mar 30, 2019

  • Youth Group Yard Sale

    Saturday Mar 30, 2019 7:00 AM to 1:00 PM