Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2

Coffee & D...

Coffee & Donuts

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
3
4

Social Activti...

Social Activties Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
5

PREP Classes -...

PREP Classes - Kinder & up

  • Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - With Fr. Jeremiah

  • Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Description: Bible Study with Fr. Jeremiah will begin with the Gospel of John and continue with Revelation
6

Adoration &...

Adoration & Evening Prayer

  • Date: Thursday, June 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
7
8
9

Coffee & D...

Coffee & Donuts

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
10
11
12

PREP Classes -...

PREP Classes - Kinder & up

  • Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - With Fr. Jeremiah

  • Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Description: Bible Study with Fr. Jeremiah will begin with the Gospel of John and continue with Revelation
13

Adoration &...

Adoration & Evening Prayer

  • Date: Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
14
15
16

Coffee & D...

Coffee & Donuts

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
17
18
19

PREP Classes -...

PREP Classes - Kinder & up

  • Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - With Fr. Jeremiah

  • Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Description: Bible Study with Fr. Jeremiah will begin with the Gospel of John and continue with Revelation
20

Adoration &...

Adoration & Evening Prayer

  • Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
21
22
23

Coffee & D...

Coffee & Donuts

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
24
25
26

PREP Classes -...

PREP Classes - Kinder & up

  • Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - With Fr. Jeremiah

  • Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Description: Bible Study with Fr. Jeremiah will begin with the Gospel of John and continue with Revelation
27

Adoration &...

Adoration & Evening Prayer

  • Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
28
29
30

Coffee & D...

Coffee & Donuts

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
      

Sunday Jun 2, 2019

  • Coffee & Donuts

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 4, 2019

  • Social Activties Meeting

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Jun 5, 2019

  • PREP Classes - Kinder & up

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Bible Study - With Fr. Jeremiah

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 6:45 PM to 7:45 PM

    Bible Study with Fr. Jeremiah will begin with the Gospel of John and continue with Revelation

Thursday Jun 6, 2019

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 9, 2019

  • Coffee & Donuts

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019

  • PREP Classes - Kinder & up

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Bible Study - With Fr. Jeremiah

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 6:45 PM to 7:45 PM

    Bible Study with Fr. Jeremiah will begin with the Gospel of John and continue with Revelation

Thursday Jun 13, 2019

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 16, 2019

  • Coffee & Donuts

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019

  • PREP Classes - Kinder & up

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Bible Study - With Fr. Jeremiah

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 6:45 PM to 7:45 PM

    Bible Study with Fr. Jeremiah will begin with the Gospel of John and continue with Revelation

Thursday Jun 20, 2019

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 23, 2019

  • Coffee & Donuts

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019

  • PREP Classes - Kinder & up

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Bible Study - With Fr. Jeremiah

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 6:45 PM to 7:45 PM

    Bible Study with Fr. Jeremiah will begin with the Gospel of John and continue with Revelation

Thursday Jun 27, 2019

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 30, 2019

  • Coffee & Donuts

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM