Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
3

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Social Activti...

Social Activties Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Adoration &...

Adoration & Evening Prayer

  • Date: Thursday, September 5, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
7
8
9

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
10

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Adoration &...

Adoration & Evening Prayer

  • Date: Thursday, September 12, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
14
15
16

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
17

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
18

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
19

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Adoration &...

Adoration & Evening Prayer

  • Date: Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
21
22
23

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
24

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Adoration &...

Adoration & Evening Prayer

  • Date: Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
28
29
30

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
     

Monday Sep 2, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 2, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 3, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 4, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Social Activties Meeting

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Sep 5, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 5, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Sep 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday Sep 6, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 6, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Sep 9, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 9, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 10, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 11, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 12, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday Sep 13, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 13, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Sep 16, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 16, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 17, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 18, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 19, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday Sep 20, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 20, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Sep 23, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 23, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 24, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 25, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 26, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 26, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Sep 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday Sep 27, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 27, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Sep 30, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 30, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM