Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2

Coffee & D...

Coffee & Donuts

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
3
4

Social Activti...

Social Activties Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, December 4, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
5

PREP Classes -...

PREP Classes - Kinder & up

  • Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

RCIA Class Ses...

RCIA Class Session

  • Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

RCIA Class Ses...

RCIA Class Session

  • Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in Room 402 (Parish office building)

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - With Fr. Jeremiah

  • Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Description: Bible Study with Fr. Jeremiah will begin with the Gospel of John and continue with Revelation
6

Adoration &...

Adoration & Evening Prayer

  • Date: Thursday, December 6, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
7

Sip & Shop...

Sip & Shop - Holiday Market

  • Date: Friday, December 7, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: in the Parish Center
8

Immaculate Con...

Immaculate Conception Mass - Non Obligatory

  • Date: Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Spaghetti Dinn...

Spaghetti Dinner Cook-Off

  • Date: Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Hosted by the Senior High Youth Group
9

Welcome Sunday...

Welcome Sunday!

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Join us for our Welcome Sunday in the parish center! A Pancake breakfast will be served & Our annual Santa Shop will be open!

Coffee & D...

Coffee & Donuts

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
10
11
12

PREP Classes -...

PREP Classes - Kinder & up

  • Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

RCIA Class Ses...

RCIA Class Session

  • Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

RCIA Class Ses...

RCIA Class Session

  • Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in Room 402 (Parish office building)

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - With Fr. Jeremiah

  • Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Description: Bible Study with Fr. Jeremiah will begin with the Gospel of John and continue with Revelation
13

Adoration &...

Adoration & Evening Prayer

  • Date: Thursday, December 13, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
14
15
16

Coffee & D...

Coffee & Donuts

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
17
18
19
20

Adoration &...

Adoration & Evening Prayer

  • Date: Thursday, December 20, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
21
22
23

Coffee & D...

Coffee & Donuts

  • Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
24

Christmas Vigi...

Christmas Vigil Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Description: Christmas Eve Mass Times:
    4:00 p.m.
    6:00 p.m.
    8:30 p.m.
25

Christmas Day...

Christmas Day Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Christmas Day Mass Times:
    12:00 a.m. (Midnight Mass)
    8:00 a.m.
    10:00 a.m.
26
27

Adoration &...

Adoration & Evening Prayer

  • Date: Thursday, December 27, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
28
29
30

Coffee & D...

Coffee & Donuts

  • Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
31

Solemnity of M...

Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God - Vigil

  • Date: Monday, December 31, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Mass Times are: 6pm & 9pm
    *This fulfills the holy day of obligation for Jan.1st
     

Sunday Dec 2, 2018

  • Coffee & Donuts

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 4, 2018

  • Social Activties Meeting

    Tuesday Dec 4, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 5, 2018

  • PREP Classes - Kinder & up

    Wednesday Dec 5, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

  • RCIA Class Session

    Wednesday Dec 5, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • RCIA Class Session

    Wednesday Dec 5, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meet in Room 402 (Parish office building)

  • Bible Study - With Fr. Jeremiah

    Wednesday Dec 5, 2018 6:45 PM to 7:45 PM

    Bible Study with Fr. Jeremiah will begin with the Gospel of John and continue with Revelation

Thursday Dec 6, 2018

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Dec 6, 2018 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday Dec 7, 2018

  • Sip & Shop - Holiday Market

    Friday Dec 7, 2018 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    in the Parish Center

Saturday Dec 8, 2018

  • Immaculate Conception Mass - Non Obligatory

    Saturday Dec 8, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Spaghetti Dinner Cook-Off

    Saturday Dec 8, 2018 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Hosted by the Senior High Youth Group

Sunday Dec 9, 2018

  • Welcome Sunday!

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 8:00 AM to 11:15 AM

    Join us for our Welcome Sunday in the parish center! A Pancake breakfast will be served & Our annual Santa Shop will be open!

  • Coffee & Donuts

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Dec 12, 2018

  • PREP Classes - Kinder & up

    Wednesday Dec 12, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

  • RCIA Class Session

    Wednesday Dec 12, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • RCIA Class Session

    Wednesday Dec 12, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meet in Room 402 (Parish office building)

  • Bible Study - With Fr. Jeremiah

    Wednesday Dec 12, 2018 6:45 PM to 7:45 PM

    Bible Study with Fr. Jeremiah will begin with the Gospel of John and continue with Revelation

Thursday Dec 13, 2018

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Dec 13, 2018 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 16, 2018

  • Coffee & Donuts

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Dec 20, 2018

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Dec 20, 2018 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 23, 2018

  • Coffee & Donuts

    Sunday Dec 23, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 24, 2018

  • Christmas Vigil Mass

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 4:00 PM to 9:30 PM

    Christmas Eve Mass Times:
    4:00 p.m.
    6:00 p.m.
    8:30 p.m.

Tuesday Dec 25, 2018

  • Christmas Day Mass

    Tuesday Dec 25, 2018 12:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Christmas Day Mass Times:
    12:00 a.m. (Midnight Mass)
    8:00 a.m.
    10:00 a.m.

Thursday Dec 27, 2018

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Dec 27, 2018 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 30, 2018

  • Coffee & Donuts

    Sunday Dec 30, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 31, 2018

  • Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God - Vigil

    Monday Dec 31, 2018 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Mass Times are: 6pm & 9pm
    *This fulfills the holy day of obligation for Jan.1st