background image

Parish Clergy & Staff

Parish Clergy & Staff

Fr. Jeremiah Payne - Pastor - frjeremiah@st-joe.org

Fr. Vilaire Phillius - Parochial Vicar - frphilius@st-joe.org

Deacon Joe Moran

Deacon Gary Hessen 

Deacon Mike Mintern

Deacon Al Somma 

Deacon Jim Stokes

Deacon Frank Falotico (Retired)

Moses Sullivan - Receptionist -sullivanm@st-joe.org

Jeanne Richardson - Office Manager - richardsonj@st-joe.org

Nancy Charitat - Director of Finance - charitatn@st-joe.org

Bobby Apel - Maintenance & Safety - apelb@st-joe.org

Dallas Gambrell - Director of Music & Liturgy - gambrelld@st-joe.org

Greg Kapral - Cemetery Management & Bereavement - kapralg@st-joe.org

Tracy Conroy - Coordinator to Stewardship & Development - conroyt@st-joe.org

Analisa Alegria - Parish Catechetical Leader - alegriaa@st-joe.org