Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3

Daily Mass

4

Daily Mass

Social Activti...

5

Daily Mass

6

Daily Mass

Adoration &...

7

Daily Mass

8
9
10

Daily Mass

11

Daily Mass

12

Daily Mass

13

Daily Mass

Adoration &...

14

Daily Mass

15
16
17

Daily Mass

18

Daily Mass

19

Daily Mass

20

Daily Mass

Adoration &...

21

Daily Mass

22
23
24

Daily Mass

25

Daily Mass

26

Daily Mass

27

Daily Mass

Adoration &...

28

Daily Mass

29
30
31

Daily Mass

     

Monday Jan 3, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 3, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 4, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 4, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Social Activties Meeting

    Tuesday Jan 4, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 5, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 5, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 6, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 6, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Jan 6, 2022 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday Jan 7, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 7, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Jan 10, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 10, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 11, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 11, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 12, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 12, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 13, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 13, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Jan 13, 2022 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday Jan 14, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 14, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Jan 17, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 17, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 18, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 18, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 19, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 19, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 20, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 20, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Jan 20, 2022 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday Jan 21, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 21, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Jan 24, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 24, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 25, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 25, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 26, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 26, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 27, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 27, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Jan 27, 2022 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday Jan 28, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 28, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Jan 31, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 31, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM