Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

2

3

4

5
6

7

8

9

10

11
12
13

14

15

16

17

18
19
20

21

22

23

24

25
26
27

28

29

30

  

Wednesday Apr 1, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 1, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 2, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 2, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Apr 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday Apr 3, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 4, 2020

  • Social Activties Meeting

    Saturday Apr 4, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Monday Apr 6, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 6, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 7, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 7, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 8, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 8, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 9, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 9, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Apr 9, 2020 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday Apr 10, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 10, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Apr 13, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 13, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 14, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 14, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 15, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 15, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 16, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 16, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Apr 16, 2020 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday Apr 17, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 17, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Apr 20, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 20, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 21, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 21, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 22, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 22, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 23, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 23, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Apr 23, 2020 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday Apr 24, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 24, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Apr 27, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 27, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 28, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 28, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 29, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 29, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 30, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 30, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Apr 30, 2020 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM