Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Daily Mass

2

Daily Mass

Adoration &...

3

Daily Mass

4

Social Activti...

5
6

Daily Mass

7

Daily Mass

8

Daily Mass

9

Daily Mass

Adoration &...

10

Daily Mass

11
12
13

Daily Mass

14

Daily Mass

15

Daily Mass

16

Daily Mass

Adoration &...

17

Daily Mass

18
19
20

Daily Mass

21

Daily Mass

22

Daily Mass

23

Daily Mass

Adoration &...

24

Daily Mass

25
26
27

Daily Mass

28

Daily Mass

29

Daily Mass

30

Daily Mass

Adoration &...

  

Wednesday Jun 1, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 1, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 2, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 2, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Jun 2, 2022 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday Jun 3, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 3, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 4, 2022

  • Social Activties Meeting

    Saturday Jun 4, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Monday Jun 6, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 6, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 7, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 7, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 8, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 8, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 9, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 9, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Jun 9, 2022 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday Jun 10, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 10, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Jun 13, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 13, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 14, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 14, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 15, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 15, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 16, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 16, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Jun 16, 2022 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday Jun 17, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 17, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Jun 20, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 20, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 21, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 21, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 22, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 22, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 23, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 23, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Jun 23, 2022 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday Jun 24, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 24, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Jun 27, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 27, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 28, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 28, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 29, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 29, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 30, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 30, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Jun 30, 2022 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM