Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Daily Mass

Adoration &...

2

Daily Mass

3
4

Social Activti...

5

Daily Mass

6

Daily Mass

7

Daily Mass

8

Daily Mass

Adoration &...

9

Daily Mass

10
11
12

Daily Mass

13

Daily Mass

14

Daily Mass

15

Daily Mass

Adoration &...

16

Daily Mass

17
18
19

Daily Mass

20

Daily Mass

21

Daily Mass

22

Daily Mass

Adoration &...

23

Daily Mass

24
25
26

Daily Mass

27

Daily Mass

28

Daily Mass

29

Daily Mass

Adoration &...

30

Daily Mass

31

Thursday Jul 1, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 1, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Jul 1, 2021 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday Jul 2, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 2, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Jul 4, 2021

  • Social Activties Meeting

    Sunday Jul 4, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Monday Jul 5, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jul 5, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 6, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 6, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 7, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 7, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 8, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 8, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Jul 8, 2021 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday Jul 9, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 9, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Jul 12, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jul 12, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 13, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 13, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 14, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 14, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 15, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 15, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Jul 15, 2021 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday Jul 16, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 16, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Jul 19, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jul 19, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 20, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 20, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 21, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 21, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 22, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 22, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Jul 22, 2021 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday Jul 23, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 23, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Jul 26, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jul 26, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 27, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 27, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 28, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 28, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 29, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 29, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Jul 29, 2021 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday Jul 30, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 30, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM