Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Daily Mass

Adoration &...

2

Daily Mass

3
4

Social Activti...

5

Daily Mass

6

Daily Mass

7

Daily Mass

8

Daily Mass

Adoration &...

9

Daily Mass

10
11
12

Daily Mass

13

Daily Mass

14

Daily Mass

15

Daily Mass

Adoration &...

16

Daily Mass

17
18
19

Daily Mass

20

Daily Mass

21

Daily Mass

22

Daily Mass

Adoration &...

23

Daily Mass

24
25
26

Daily Mass

27

Daily Mass

28

Daily Mass

29

Daily Mass

Adoration &...

30

Daily Mass

 

Thursday Sep 1, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 1, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Sep 1, 2022 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday Sep 2, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 2, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Sep 4, 2022

  • Social Activties Meeting

    Sunday Sep 4, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Monday Sep 5, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 5, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 6, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 6, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 7, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 7, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 8, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 8, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Sep 8, 2022 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday Sep 9, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 9, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Sep 12, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 12, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 13, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 13, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 14, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 14, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 15, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 15, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Sep 15, 2022 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday Sep 16, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 16, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Sep 19, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 19, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 20, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 20, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 21, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 21, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 22, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 22, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Sep 22, 2022 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday Sep 23, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 23, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Sep 26, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 26, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 27, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 27, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 28, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 28, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 29, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 29, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Sep 29, 2022 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday Sep 30, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 30, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM