Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Daily Mass

Adoration &...

2

Daily Mass

3
4

Social Activti...

5

Daily Mass

6

Daily Mass

7

Daily Mass

8

Daily Mass

Adoration &...

9

Daily Mass

10
11
12

Daily Mass

13

Daily Mass

14

Daily Mass

15

Daily Mass

Adoration &...

16

Daily Mass

17
18
19

Daily Mass

20

Daily Mass

21

Daily Mass

22

Daily Mass

Adoration &...

23

Daily Mass

24
25
26

Daily Mass

27

Daily Mass

28

Daily Mass

29

Daily Mass

Adoration &...

30

Daily Mass

31

Thursday Oct 1, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 1, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Oct 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday Oct 2, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 2, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Oct 4, 2020

  • Social Activties Meeting

    Sunday Oct 4, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Monday Oct 5, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 5, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 6, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 6, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 7, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 7, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 8, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 8, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Oct 8, 2020 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday Oct 9, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 9, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Oct 12, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 12, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 13, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 13, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 14, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 14, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 15, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 15, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Oct 15, 2020 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday Oct 16, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 16, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Oct 19, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 19, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 20, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 20, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 21, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 21, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 22, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 22, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Oct 22, 2020 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday Oct 23, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 23, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Oct 26, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 26, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 27, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 27, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 28, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 28, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 29, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 29, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Oct 29, 2020 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday Oct 30, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 30, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM