Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3

Daily Mass

4

Daily Mass

Social Activti...

5

Daily Mass

6

Daily Mass

Adoration &...

7

Daily Mass

8
9
10

Daily Mass

11

Daily Mass

12

Daily Mass

13

Daily Mass

Adoration &...

14

Daily Mass

15
16
17

Daily Mass

18

Daily Mass

19

Daily Mass

20

Daily Mass

Adoration &...

21

Daily Mass

22
23
24

Daily Mass

25

Daily Mass

26

Daily Mass

27

Daily Mass

Adoration &...

28

Daily Mass

29

Monday Feb 3, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 4, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Social Activties Meeting

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 5, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 6, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday Feb 7, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Feb 10, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 11, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 12, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 13, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday Feb 14, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 14, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Feb 17, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 18, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 19, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 20, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday Feb 21, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 21, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Feb 24, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 25, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 27, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday Feb 28, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM