Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2

3

4

5

6

7
8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21
22

23

24

25

26

27

28
29
30

     

Monday Sep 2, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 2, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 3, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 4, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Social Activties Meeting

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Sep 5, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 5, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Sep 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

  • Fr. Jeremiah Session

    Thursday Sep 5, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    in Parish Hall

Friday Sep 6, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 6, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Sep 8, 2019

  • Coffee & Donuts Returns - Welcome Sunday

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:15 AM

Monday Sep 9, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 9, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 10, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 11, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • PREP Teacher Meeting

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    in Parish Hall

Thursday Sep 12, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

  • Fr. Jeremiah Session

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    in Parish Hall

Friday Sep 13, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 13, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 14, 2019

  • Catechetical Sunday 2019

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Sep 15, 2019

  • Catechetical Sunday 2019

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Sep 16, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 16, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 17, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 18, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • First Day of PREP

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meet in Parish Hall

Thursday Sep 19, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

  • Fr. Jeremiah Session

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    in Parish Hall

Friday Sep 20, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 20, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Sep 22, 2019

  • Volunteer Appreciation BBQ

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM

    in Parish Hall

Monday Sep 23, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 23, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 24, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 25, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 26, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 26, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Sep 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday Sep 27, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 27, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Sep 30, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 30, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM