Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3

Coffee & D...

Coffee & Donuts

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
4

Social Activti...

Social Activties Meeting

  • Date: Monday, February 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
5
6

PREP Classes -...

PREP Classes - Kinder & up

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

RCIA Class Ses...

RCIA Class Session

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - With Fr. Jeremiah

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Description: Bible Study with Fr. Jeremiah will begin with the Gospel of John and continue with Revelation
7

Adoration &...

Adoration & Evening Prayer

  • Date: Thursday, February 7, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
8
9
10

Coffee & D...

Coffee & Donuts

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
11
12
13

PREP Classes -...

PREP Classes - Kinder & up

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

RCIA Class Ses...

RCIA Class Session

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - With Fr. Jeremiah

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Description: Bible Study with Fr. Jeremiah will begin with the Gospel of John and continue with Revelation
14

Adoration &...

Adoration & Evening Prayer

  • Date: Thursday, February 14, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
15
16
17

Coffee & D...

Coffee & Donuts

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
18
19
20

PREP Classes -...

PREP Classes - Kinder & up

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

RCIA Class Ses...

RCIA Class Session

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - With Fr. Jeremiah

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Description: Bible Study with Fr. Jeremiah will begin with the Gospel of John and continue with Revelation
21

Adoration &...

Adoration & Evening Prayer

  • Date: Thursday, February 21, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
22
23

Mardis Gras Di...

Mardis Gras Dinner & Auction

  • Date: Saturday, February 23, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
24

Coffee & D...

Coffee & Donuts

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
25
26
27

PREP Classes -...

PREP Classes - Kinder & up

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

RCIA Class Ses...

RCIA Class Session

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - With Fr. Jeremiah

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Description: Bible Study with Fr. Jeremiah will begin with the Gospel of John and continue with Revelation
28

Adoration &...

Adoration & Evening Prayer

  • Date: Thursday, February 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  

Sunday Feb 3, 2019

  • Coffee & Donuts

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 4, 2019

  • Social Activties Meeting

    Monday Feb 4, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 6, 2019

  • PREP Classes - Kinder & up

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

  • RCIA Class Session

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Bible Study - With Fr. Jeremiah

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 6:45 PM to 7:45 PM

    Bible Study with Fr. Jeremiah will begin with the Gospel of John and continue with Revelation

Thursday Feb 7, 2019

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Feb 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 10, 2019

  • Coffee & Donuts

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 13, 2019

  • PREP Classes - Kinder & up

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

  • RCIA Class Session

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Bible Study - With Fr. Jeremiah

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 6:45 PM to 7:45 PM

    Bible Study with Fr. Jeremiah will begin with the Gospel of John and continue with Revelation

Thursday Feb 14, 2019

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Feb 14, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 17, 2019

  • Coffee & Donuts

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 20, 2019

  • PREP Classes - Kinder & up

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

  • RCIA Class Session

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Bible Study - With Fr. Jeremiah

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 6:45 PM to 7:45 PM

    Bible Study with Fr. Jeremiah will begin with the Gospel of John and continue with Revelation

Thursday Feb 21, 2019

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Feb 21, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Feb 23, 2019

  • Mardis Gras Dinner & Auction

    Saturday Feb 23, 2019 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Sunday Feb 24, 2019

  • Coffee & Donuts

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 27, 2019

  • PREP Classes - Kinder & up

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

  • RCIA Class Session

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Bible Study - With Fr. Jeremiah

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 6:45 PM to 7:45 PM

    Bible Study with Fr. Jeremiah will begin with the Gospel of John and continue with Revelation

Thursday Feb 28, 2019

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Feb 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM