Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Daily Mass

2

Daily Mass

Adoration &...

3

Daily Mass

4

Social Activti...

5
6

Daily Mass

7

Daily Mass

8

Daily Mass

9

Daily Mass

Adoration &...

Adoration &...

10

Daily Mass

11
12
13

Daily Mass

14

Daily Mass

15

Daily Mass

16

Daily Mass

Adoration &...

Adoration &...

17

Daily Mass

18
19
20

Daily Mass

21

Daily Mass

22

Daily Mass

23

Daily Mass

Adoration &...

Adoration &...

Adoration &...

24

Daily Mass

25
26
27

Daily Mass

28

Daily Mass

29

Daily Mass

30

Daily Mass

Adoration &...

Adoration &...

Adoration &...

  

Wednesday Sep 1, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 1, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 2, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 2, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Sep 2, 2021 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday Sep 3, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 3, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 4, 2021

  • Social Activties Meeting

    Saturday Sep 4, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Monday Sep 6, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 6, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 7, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 7, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 8, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 8, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 9, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 9, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Sep 9, 2021 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Sep 9, 2021 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday Sep 10, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 10, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Sep 13, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 13, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 14, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 14, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 15, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 15, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 16, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 16, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Sep 16, 2021 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Sep 16, 2021 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday Sep 17, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 17, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Sep 20, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 20, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 21, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 21, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 22, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 22, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 23, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 23, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Sep 23, 2021 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Sep 23, 2021 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Sep 23, 2021 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday Sep 24, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 24, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Sep 27, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 27, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 28, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 28, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 29, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 29, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 30, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 30, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Sep 30, 2021 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Sep 30, 2021 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Sep 30, 2021 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM