Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2

Daily Mass

3

Daily Mass

4

Daily Mass

Social Activti...

5

Daily Mass

Adoration &...

6

Daily Mass

7
8
9

Daily Mass

10

Daily Mass

11

Daily Mass

12

Daily Mass

Adoration &...

13

Daily Mass

14
15
16

Daily Mass

17

Daily Mass

18

Daily Mass

19

Daily Mass

Adoration &...

20

Daily Mass

21
22
23

Daily Mass

24

Daily Mass

25

Daily Mass

26

Daily Mass

Adoration &...

27

Daily Mass

28
29
30

Daily Mass

31

Daily Mass

    

Monday May 2, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday May 2, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday May 3, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday May 3, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday May 4, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday May 4, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Social Activties Meeting

    Wednesday May 4, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday May 5, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday May 5, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday May 5, 2022 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday May 6, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday May 6, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday May 9, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday May 9, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday May 10, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday May 10, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday May 11, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday May 11, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday May 12, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday May 12, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday May 12, 2022 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday May 13, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday May 13, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday May 16, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday May 16, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday May 17, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday May 17, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday May 18, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday May 18, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday May 19, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday May 19, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday May 19, 2022 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday May 20, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday May 20, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday May 23, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday May 23, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday May 24, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday May 24, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday May 25, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday May 25, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday May 26, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday May 26, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday May 26, 2022 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday May 27, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday May 27, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday May 30, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday May 30, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday May 31, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday May 31, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM