Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Daily Mass

2

Daily Mass

3

Daily Mass

4

Daily Mass

Adoration &...

Social Activti...

5

Daily Mass

6
7
8

Daily Mass

9

Daily Mass

10

Daily Mass

11

Daily Mass

Adoration &...

12

Daily Mass

13
14
15

Daily Mass

16

Daily Mass

17

Daily Mass

18

Daily Mass

Adoration &...

19

Daily Mass

20
21
22

Daily Mass

23

Daily Mass

24

Daily Mass

25

Daily Mass

Adoration &...

26

Daily Mass

27
28
29

Daily Mass

30

Daily Mass

31

Daily Mass

   

Monday Aug 1, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 1, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 2, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 2, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 3, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 3, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Aug 4, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 4, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Aug 4, 2022 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

  • Social Activties Meeting

    Thursday Aug 4, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Aug 5, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 5, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Aug 8, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 8, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 9, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 9, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 10, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 10, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Aug 11, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 11, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Aug 11, 2022 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday Aug 12, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 12, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Aug 15, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 15, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 16, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 16, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 17, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 17, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Aug 18, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 18, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Aug 18, 2022 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday Aug 19, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 19, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Aug 22, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 22, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 23, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 23, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 24, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 24, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Aug 25, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 25, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Aug 25, 2022 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday Aug 26, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 26, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Aug 29, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 29, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 30, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 30, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 31, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 31, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM