Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

2

3

4

5
6
7

8

9

10

11

12
13
14

15

16

17

18

19
20
21

22

23

24

25

26
27
28

29

30

31

  

Tuesday Oct 1, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 2, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 3, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

  • Fr. Jeremiah Session

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    in Parish Hall

Friday Oct 4, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Social Activties Meeting

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Monday Oct 7, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 7, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 8, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 9, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 10, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

  • Fr. Jeremiah Session

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    in Parish Hall

Friday Oct 11, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 11, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Oct 14, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 14, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 15, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 16, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 17, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday Oct 18, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 18, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Oct 21, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 21, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 22, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 23, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 24, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday Oct 25, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 25, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Oct 28, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 28, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 29, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 30, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 31, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 31, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration & Evening Prayer

    Thursday Oct 31, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM